After logging in to your account, click on the Customers tab in the banner at the top of the screen. Select Quick Search from the drop-down menu and enter information for the customer(s) that will no longer receive marketing materials from your location. On the next screen, click the View Details button next to the customer’s name.


Click the Communication Preferences tab and uncheck the boxes next to the communication preferences you wish to change. Click the Save Changes button to update your account.